You will be redirected back to your article in seconds
Back to IndieWire

Talking Oscar Movies On DVD With Grae Drake

Talking Oscar Movies On DVD With Grae Drake

ReelzChannel is airing a new special featuring me and my
moviegoing pal Grae Drake, Senior Editor of Rotten Tomatoes. Here’s a link to
one segment in which we debate some of last year’s films, including Oscar contenders
that are already available on DVD and On Demand. During the balance of the show
we offer our opinions on this year’s race and who we think will win in the
major categories. The show runs many times over the next two weeks and I hope
you’ll check it out. Reelz is carried nationwide by DIRECTV and DISH, and many
cable systems: you can learn how to find the channel by entering your zip code on
the Reelz home page: 
www.reelz.com

Here are the Oscar Special air dates and times:

  •          2/20 —  10:30pm Pacific          2/21 —   1:30am Eastern

  •          2/26 —  10:30pm Pacific          2/27 —   1:30am Eastern

  •          3/01 —    8:30am Pacific          3/01
    — 11:30am Eastern

  •          3/01 —  12:00pm Pacific          3/01 —   3:00pm Eastern

  •          3/01 —  11:30pm Pacific          3/02 —   2:30am Eastern

  •          3/02 —    7:30am Pacific          3/02 — 10:30am Eastern

This Article is related to: News and tagged ,