You will be redirected back to your article in seconds

Leonard and Grae’s Summer Movie Preview Review on Reelz

Leonard and Grae's Summer Movie Preview Review on Reelz


I’m happy to announce a new movie preview special
that begins airing this weekend on Reelz Channel. Once again I’m joined by the
feisty, funny Grae Drake, senior editor of Rotten Tomatoes, for some lively
conversation about current films and upcoming summer blockbusters. We enjoy
talking about movies together—and we don’t take ourselves too seriously. You
can learn more about the show HERE, and you’ll find a rundown of air dates and
times below. 


SUMMER MOVIE PREVIEW REVIEW AIR DATES AND SHOWTIMES

5/31       9am Pacific/12pm Eastern    
5/31       10pm Pacific/1am Eastern on 6/1
6/1         10am Pacific/1pm Eastern
6/1         11:30pm Pacific/2:30am Eastern on 6/2
6/7         9:30am Pacific/12:30pm Eastern  
6/7         10:30pm Pacific/1:30am Eastern on 6/8
6/8         9:30am Pacific/12:30pm Eastern      

6/8         11pm Pacific/2am Eastern on 6/9  

Click HERE for a sneak peek! To see if Reelz is available in your area, click HERE.

This Article is related to: Video and tagged


Comments

Mike

As always it was a treat to see Leonard on TV but in my most humble opinion Rae Hendrie is just dreadful! As a film critic she wouldn't know Howard Hawks from Howard the Duck! There are lots of intelligent, perceptive and personable women critics out there so how in the world did they come up with Ms. Hendrie? Me thinks it's simply a matter aiming for the lowest common denominator, something that TV (PBS and TCM excluded!) seems to excel at.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *