You will be redirected back to your article in seconds

Leonard Maltin and Grae Drake’s Fall Movie Preview Review: Watch it on Reelz

Leonard Maltin and Grae Drake’s Fall Movie Preview Review: Watch it on Reelz

Leonard and Grae talk Fall Movies: The hot and the not so hot; what to see and what to skip. Watch them on Reelz through the month of October.
Here’s a clip. Find Showtimes below.


| Leonard Maltin | REELZ Specials | Movie Trailer | Review

Sunday 10/19

10:30am ET  /  7:30am PT

Sunday 10/19

10:30pm  PT

Monday 10/20

1:30am ET

Saturday 10/25

1pm ET  /  10 am PT

Sunday 10/26

1 am ET  /  10 pm  PT

Monday 10/27

9:30p PT

Tuesday 10/28

12:30a ET

Only on Reelz. Be sure to check your local listings.

This Article is related to: Blogs and tagged , , , , , , ,


Comments

WIAJ

These clips are amusing, but it seems like Grae relies on whatever the "Tomatometer" tells her. Does she not have a mind of her own? Lol.

Jim Reinecke

Come on folks, Grae’s okay. She’s funny, enthusiastic and has a refreshingly in-your-face style. Granted she’s no Joyce Kulhawik, who blended so well with Leonard on "Hot Ticket" decade ago but accept her on her own terms and she delivers the goods.

Marie

Poor Leonard!

Norm

This unique pairing of individuals quite possibly could be the greatest differential of all time. Not since Rose McGowan and Marilyn Manson had there been such contrasting styles.Now I am not sure which is which but does it really matter ? I am pretty sure the Laurel and Hardy are yupping it up…

Bubba

I really value and trust Leonard’s assessments on films but Grae is quite possibly the most annoying female personality on TV with the possible exceptions of Chelsea Handler and GMA’s Lara Spencer. Grae is to movie criticism as Sarah Palin is to politics. Just dreadful!

Tom Camfield

Brilliant.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *