Back to IndieWire

Sundance: Stream Opening Day Press Conference With Robert Redford, Keri Putnam and John Cooper

Sundance: Stream Opening Day Press Conference With Robert Redford, Keri Putnam and John Cooper

The 2015 Sundance Film Festival launches today. As is tradition, John Cooper (Director of the Sundance Film Festival), Keri Putnam (Executive Director) and Robert Redford (Founder) will address the press at the Egyptian Theater on Main street and take audience questions. 

READ MORE: The Indiewire Sundance Bible

So watch the conference live starting at 3pm EST/ 12pm PST / 1pm MT:


This Article is related to: Festivals and tagged