You will be redirected back to your article in seconds
Back to IndieWire

Oscar Talk With Grae Drake And Me

Oscar Talk With Grae Drake And Me

My latest ReelzChannel special with Grae Drake of Rotten Tomatoes begins airing this weekend. It’s a fast-paced half-hour of awards-season chatter and opinions…and yes, we even make some predictions of this year’s winners. I wouldn’t place any wagers based on those forecasts, but everyone’s entitled to an educated guess, right? Grae also conducts some amusing man-on-the-street interviews about the Oscars on Hollywood Boulevard. 
Here’s a sample of the new show:

Below is a rundown of dates and times our show will air. If you’re not sure if you get ReelzChannel, click HERE and enter your zip code; it’s carried on many local cable systems. Reelz also airs nationally on DirecTV (Ch. 238) and DISH (Ch. 299). Enjoy!
2/15:      11:30a ET/8:30a PT
               1:30a ET (Monday) / 10:30p PT (Sunday) 
2/17:      12:30a ET (Wednesday) / 9:30p PT (Tuesday)
 
2/21:      3:30p ET/12:30p PT
                2:30a ET (Sunday) / 11:30p PT (Saturday)
 
2/22:      11:30a ET/8:30a PT
                5:00p ET/2:00p PT
 

This Article is related to: Television and tagged , , , , , ,