Back to IndieWire

Reelz Adds ‘Dish Nation’ to Its Late-Night Lineup

Reelz Adds 'Dish Nation' to Its Late-Night Lineup

Cable TV network REELZChannel today announced that “Dish Nation” will join the network’s late night lineup beginning Monday, March 2. With new episodes airing weeknights at 1:30am ET/ 10:30pm PT, the half-hour entertainment program features radio personalities from Atlanta, Dallas and Los Angeles as they dish on celebrity couples, entertainment news, trending pop culture moments and even what happened on your favorite reality shows. Viewers will have an additional chance to watch episodes of “Dish Nation” on REELZ weekdays at 9:30am ET/ 6:30am PT.

“Dish Nation’s” radio teams include Atlanta’s “Rickey Smiley Morning Show” heard locally on Atlanta’s WHTA, syndicated in more than 60 markets nationwide, hosted by Rickey Smiley, Headkrack, Rock-T, Gary with da Tea and joined by “The Real Housewives of Atlanta” star Porsha Williams; “The Kidd Kraddick in the Morning Show” syndicated in over 65 markets and based out of Dallas, Texas featuring Kellie Rasberry, Jenna, Big Al Mack and J-Si; and Los Angeles’ “The Heidi & Frank Show” featuring Erik Scott Smith and Sammi Marino and heard weekdays on KLOS.

Produced by FOX Television Stations and distributed by Twentieth Television, “Dish Nation” is Executive Produced by Michael Bachmann; Matt Blanock and Randy Christini are Co-Executive Producers.

REELZChannel, home to shows like “The Kennedys” to “Hollywood Hillbillies”, “TMZ Hollywood Sports”, “Beverly Hills Pawn”, “OK! TV”, “Hollywood Scandals” and much more, including a showcase featuring film critic Leonard Maltin, reaches 70 million homes on DIRECTV channel 238, Dish Network channel 299, Verizon FiOS TV channel 233, AT&T U-verse channels 799/1799HD and cable systems nationwide. 

Find REELZ in your area by entering your zip code at http://www.reelz.com/watch

This Article is related to: Television and tagged