You will be redirected back to your article in seconds
Back to IndieWire

My Oscar Special on Reelzchannel

My Oscar Special on Reelzchannel

         Yes, Grae
Drake and I are back on the air, debating the merits of this year’s Academy
Award candidates in a half-hour special that begins airing this weekend on
ReelzChannel. Grae, senior editor at Rotten Tomatoes, is a colorful partner who
keeps me on my toes. We don’t always agree about films (or in this case, the
merits of individual performances) but we enjoy working together. I hope that
comes across.

         You can
preview several segments from our show HERE.

         Reelz airs
nationally on DirecTV (channel 238), DISHNet (channel 299), AT&T U-verse
799 (1799 in HD), Time Warner 1128. It also appears on a number of cable
systems around the country. To see if it’s available where you live, click HERE
and type in your zip code.  

         Here are our
airdates and times. Enjoy!

  • Saturday 2/13  12:30pm
    ET/9:30am PT
  • Sunday 2/14    10am
    ET/7am PT
                          2am ET (Monday) / 11pm PT (Sunday)
  • Saturday 2/20  12pm
    ET/9am PT
  • Monday 2/22    10am
    ET/7am PT
                             12:30am ET (Tuesday), 9:30pm PT (Monday)
  • Tuesday 2/23    9am
    ET/6am PT
  • Wednesday 2/24    
    9:30am ET/6:30am PT
  • Thursday 2/25  9am ET/
    6am PT
                            12:30am ET (Friday), 9:30pm PT (Thursday)
  • Friday 2/26     
    10:30am ET/7:30am PT
  • Saturday 2/27  12:30pm
    ET/9:30am PT
  • Sunday 2/28    12pm
    ET/9am PT

 

 

This Article is related to: News and tagged , , , , ,