Watch: The Berlin International Film Festival Announces Its Winners Live

Watch: The Berlin International Film Festival Announces Its Winners Live

Starting today at 1:00pm EST/10:00am PST, you can watch a live stream of the Berlinale awards ceremony announcing the complete list of winners from this year’s festival. 

Immediately following the awards ceremony, at approximately 2:45pm EST/11:45am PST, you can watch a live stream of the Berlinale press conference announcing the winners again.

You can watch the live stream of the awards ceremony right here, on the official Berlinale Live Videos website (not embeddable).

You can watch the live stream of the press conference right here, on the official Berlinale Live Videos website (not embeddable).

We will update all of the winners of this year’s Berlin International Film Festival upon the completion of the awards ceremony and press conference.

READ MORE: 9 Exciting New Films at This Year’s Berlin International Film Festival

This Article is related to: Video and tagged , , ,


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *