You will be redirected back to your article in seconds
Back to IndieWire

Star Wars Celebration 2016 Live Stream: Watch The ‘Rogue One’ Cast Live From London

How to watch the event online.

Star Wars Celebration

Star Wars Celebration Europe 2016 has officially kicked off today in London at the ExCeL London Exhibition Centre. The three-day “Star Wars” event will feature discussions with the franchise’s stars and creators, panels, as well as breaking news from “Rogue One: A Star Wars Story,” “Star Wars Episode III,” the untitled Han Solo standalone film, “Star Wars Rebels” and so much more.

One huge moment from the first day was when the cast of “Rogue One,” including Felicity Jones, Diego Luna, Forest Whitaker and director Gareth Edwards, introduced a never-before-seen clip that featured new scenes from the spin-off, behind the scenes shots and interviews with the stars of the film.

READ MORE: Star Wars Celebration: Mark Hamill Isn’t A Fan Of Production Secrecy Either

Below is the live stream schedule so you can come back and watch your favorite actors and discussions.

Saturday, July 16

10:00 a.m. BST / 5:00 a.m. EDT / 2:00 a.m. PDT
Star Wars Show Live! – Saturday Preview

10:15 a.m. BST / 5:15 a.m. EDT / 2:15 a.m. PDT
Droids of The Force Awakens

12:00 p.m. BST / 7:00 a.m. EDT / 4:00 a.m. PDT
The Creatures, Droids & Aliens of Star Wars: The Force Awakens

1:00 p.m. BST / 8:00 a.m. EDT / 5:00 a.m. PDT
Keeping Up With The Fetts

2:00 p.m. BST / 9:00 a.m. EDT / 6:00 a.m. PDT
Anthony Daniels, Without Protocol

4:00 p.m. BST / 11:00 a.m. EDT / 8:00 a.m. PDT
Star Wars Rebels Season 3

5:00 p.m. BST / 12:00 a.m. EDT / 9:00 a.m. PDT
Marvel’s Star Wars Comic Books

6:00 p.m. BST / 1:00 p.m. EDT / 10:00 a.m. PDT
MEET ILMxLAB: The Future of Immersive Entertainment

7:00 p.m. BST / 2:00 p.m. EDT / 11:00 a.m. PDT
The Minds Behind EA’s Star Wars Games

Sunday, July 17

10:00 a.m. BST / 5:00 a.m. EDT / 2:00 a.m. PDT
Star Wars Show Live! – Sunday Preview, Tiya Sircar

10:15 a.m. BST / 5:15 a.m. EDT / 2:15 a.m. PDT
2016 Star Wars Fan Film Awards Ceremony

11:00 a.m. BST / 6:00 a.m. EDT / 3:00 a.m. PDT
Carrie Fisher: The Princess Diaries

12:00 p.m. BST / 7:00 a.m. EDT / 4:00 a.m. PDT
Lucasfilm: The Art of Storytelling

1:00 p.m. BST / 8:00 a.m. EDT / 5:00 a.m. PDT
Ray Park Unleashed

4:00 p.m. BST / 11:00 a.m. EDT / 8:00 a.m. PDT
Closing Ceremony

READ MORE: ‘Rogue One: A Star Wars Story’: Reshoot Rumors Set Straight & 4 Other New Updates About The Film

Watch the Star Wars Celebration 2016 live stream below:

Stay on top of the latest breaking film and TV news! Sign up for our Festivals newsletter here.

This Article is related to: News and tagged ,