Pet

In the vein of HARD CANDY and GONE GIRL, PET is a psychological thriller that deals with the themes of identity, loneliness, selflessness and what it means to truly belong to another. It’s told through the prism of two isolated people, Seth and Holly, seemingly different yet more similar than they even knew. PET is at its heart a dark love story which examines how much one is willing to sacrifice in the name of love. [Synopsis courtesy of SXSW]

Walk of Shame

A reporter’s dream of becoming a news anchor is compromised after a one-night stand leaves her stranded in downtown L.A. without a phone, car, ID or money – and only 8 hours to make it to the most important job interview of her life.