Lena Dunham @LenaDunham

Jay Duplass @jayduplass

Mark Duplass @MarkDuplass

"Middle of Nowhere" director Ava DuVernay
"Middle of Nowhere" director Ava DuVernay

Ava DuVernay @AVAETC

Sally El Hosaini @sallyelhosaini

Megan Ellison @meganeellison

Cassian Elwes @cassianelwes

Peter and Bobby Farrelly @farrellybros

James Franco @JamesFrancoTV

Liz Garcia @lizwgarcia 

Joseph Gordon-Levitt @hitRECordJoe

Megan Griffiths @thecinechick

James Gunn @JamesGunn

Paul Haggis @Paul_Haggis

Catherine Hardwicke @C_Hardwicke

Judith Helfand @judithhelfand

Ted Hope @tedhope

Ron Howard @RealRonHoward

Gale Anne Hurd @GunnerGale

Gary Hustwit @gary_hustwit

Rian Johnson
Rian Johnson

Rian Johnson @rianjohnson

Miranda July @Miranda_July

Lloyd Kaufman @lloydkaufman

Zoe Kazan @zoeinthecities

Farah Khan @TheFarahKhan

Callie Khouri @CallieKhouri

Ryan Koo @ryanbkoo