Click to Skip Ad
Closing in...

100 Filmmakers to Follow on Twitter

Photo of Paula Bernstein By Paula Bernstein | Indiewire October 30, 2013 at 2:59PM

Here are 100 filmmakers you should be following on Twitter.
17

Brian Koppelman @briankoppelman

Barbara Kopple @barbarakopple

Nadine Labaki @NadineLabaki

BruceLaBruce @BruceLaBruce

Penny Lane
Penny Lane

Penny Lane @lennypane

Spike Lee @SpikeLee

Mynette Louie @mynette

Victoria Mahoney @VictoriaMahoney

Brit Marling @britmarling

Christopher McQuarrie @chrismcquarrie

Deepa Mehta @iamdeepamehta

Mira Nair @MiraPagliNair 

Frank Marshall @LeDoctor

Paola Mendoza @paolamendoza

Michael Moore @MMFlint

Errol Morris @errolmorris

Greg Mottola @gregmottola

Lynda Obst @lyndaobst

Pratibha Parmar @kalifilms

Sarah Polley on the set of her documentary, 'Stories We Tell.'
Sarah Polley on the set of her documentary, 'Stories We Tell.'

Sarah Polley @SarahEPolley

Angela Robinson @robinsonangela

Robert Rodriguez @Rodriguez

Seth Rogen @Sethrogen

Mark Romanek @markromanek

Jane Rosenthal @JaneTribeca

Eli Roth @eliroth

Ira Sachs @irasachs

Elle Schneider @elleschneider

John Sayles @john_sayles 

This article is related to: Twitter, Social Media , Tech, Filmmaker Toolkit





Win The Complete Twin Peaks on Blu-ray from Indiewire! in Indiewire's Hangs on LockerDome


SnagFilms

Watch Over 10,000 Free Movies!

Shailene Woodley and Gregg Araki Talk 'White Bird in a Blizzard' at Soho Apple Store

More