12 Years A Slave

Steve McQueen's "12 Years a Slave" nabbed its second best picture critics prize of the weekend thanks to the New York Film Critics Online (it also led Boston's winners). The film won best picture, best actor and best supporting actress, though its director lost his prize to Alfonso Cuaron and "Gravity."

Full list of winners:

Best Picture: 12 Years a Slave
Best Director: Alfonso Cuaron, Gravity
Best Debut Director: Ryan Coogler, Fruitvale Station
Best Ensemble Cast: American Hustle
Best Actress: Cate Blanchett, Blue Jasmine
Best Actor: Chiwetel Ejiofor, 12 Years A Slave
Best Supporting Actress: Lupita Nyong’o, 12 Years A Slave
Best Supporting Actor:  Jared Leto, Dallas Buyers Club
Best Foreign Language Film: Blue Is The Warmest Color
Best Documentary: The Act Of Killing
Best Animated Feature: The Wind Rises
Best Use Of Music: Inside Llewyn Davis
Best Screenplay: Spike Jonze, Her
Best Cinematography:  Emmanuel Lubezki, Gravity
Best Breakthrough Performance: Adele Exarchopoulos, Blue Is The Warmest Color