The American Society of Cinematographers have announced the nominees for their annual outstanding achievement awards. Selected for top honors in the feature film category are Emmanuel Lubezki for "Children of Men", Dick Pope for "The Illusionist", Robert Richardson for "The Good Shepherd," Dean Semler for "Apocalypto," and Vilmos Zsigmond for "The Black Dahlia." The winner will be announced at an awards gala on February 18 at the Hyatt Regency Century Plaza Hotel in Los Angeles. [Eugene Hernandez]