Seventeen titles have been unveiled to take part in the 22nd edition of the Panorama of the Berlinale. Titles screening in the Panorama main program and Panorama special are: "La Leon" by Santiago Otheguy (Argentina/France), "A casa de Alice" by Chico Teixeira (Brazil), "Ferien" (Vacation) by Thomas Arslan (Germany), "Fay Grim" by Hal Hartley (Germany/USA), "Anna M" by Michel Spinosa (France), "Lady Chatterley" by Pascale Ferran (France/Belgium), "Deux jours a Paris" (Two Days in Paris) by Julie Delpy (France/Germany), "The Bubble" by Eytan Fox (Israel), "Dasepo Naughty Girls" by E. J-Youg (South Korea), "Woman on the Beach" by Hong Sangsoo (South Korea), "No Regret" by Leesong Hee-il (South Korea), "When Darkness Falls" by Anders Nilsson (Sweden/Germany), "El Camino de los Ingleses" (Summer Rain) by Antonio Banderas (Spain/UK), "Ci-Qing" (Spider Lillies) by Zero Chou, "Takva" (Takva-A Man's Fear of God) by Ozer Kizitan (Turkey/Germany), "Teeth" by Michell Lichtenstein (USA), "Interview" by Steve Buscemi (USA/Netherlands). The Panorama's mission is to present films of the coming "arthouse season in Europe and provide the market with inspiration." In other Berlinale '07 news, the festival revealed its seven jurors who will decide this year's Golden Bear and Silver Bear awards. Serving with jury president Paul Schrader are: Palestinian actress Hiam Abbass ("Red Satin"), German cinema expert Mario Adorf, actor Gael Garcia Bernal, Willem Dafoe, Hong Kong producer Nansun Shi ("Infernal Affairs") and Danish editor Molly Malene Stensgaard ("Dancer in the Dark"). [Brian Brooks]