Click to Skip Ad
Closing in...
Celebrating 17 Years of Film.Biz.Fans.
by Indiewire
January 9, 2007 7:11 AM
  • |

DGA Unveils Award Nominees

Bill Condon ("Dreamgirls"), Jonathan Dayton and Valerie Faris ("Little Miss Sunshine"), Stephen Frears ("The Queen"), Alejandro Gonzalez Inarritu ("Babel") and Martin Scorsese ("The Departed") have been nominated for the DGA Award for Outstanding Directorial Achievement in Feature Film for 2006, Directors Guild of America president Michael Apted announced this morning in Los Angeles. The winner will be announced at the 59th Annual DGA Awards Dinner on Saturday, February 3, 2007 in Los Angeles.