The 21st European Film Awards have announced a line-up of actresses and actors who will present awards. They include Marianne Faithfull, Julia Jentsch, Paprika Stein, Andrzej Chyra, Mads Mikkelsen, Kim Rossi Stuart, and Santiago Segura. The music for the evening will come from Denmark's popular Dr Big Band under the artistic direction of Chris Minh Doky. The script for the event has been developed by Nick Roddick (UK) with Jens Krone and Oliver Zahle (both Danish). The awards will take place on December 6, 2008 at the Copenhagen Forum. [Peter Knegt]