The 4th Annual HollyShorts Film Festival announced that three special awards that will be presented at the opening night celebration, which takes place tonight Egyptian theatre in Hollywood. David Lynch will be honored with the Visionary Award, Paul Haggis will be honored with the Outstanding Achievement in Film Award, and actress Paula Garces will receive the HollyShorts Future Star Award. The event will also feature a number of short film projects, including "Hole in the Paper Sky," produced by and starring Jessica Biel and directed by Bill Purple, "Nosebleed," starring David Arquette and directed by Jeff Vespa, as well as the Hollywood premiere of actor Josh Brolin's short film "X." The festival runs August 7-10, 2008. [Peter Knegt]