The 12th Annual Hollywood Film Festival and Hollywood Awards announced their craft honorees for this year's Hollywood Awards. Composer Danny Elfman will be given the "Hollywood Composer of the Year Award," Cinematographer Mandy Walker will receive the "Hollywood Cinematographer of the Year Award," editors Daniel P. Hanley and Mike Hill will be honored with the "Hollywood Editor of the Year Award," production designer Sarah Greenwood will receive the "Hollywood Production Designer of the Year Award" and costume designer Deborah Hopper will be honored with the "Hollywood Costume Designer of the Year Award." The gala ceremony will take place at the Beverly Hilton Hotel in Beverly Hills on October 27, 2008. [Peter Knegt]