The 13th Annual Nantucket Film Festival announced that Judd Apatow will receive the Suzanne and Bob Wright Screenwriter's Tribute Award during the fest, while Meg Ryan will be honored with the Compass Rose Acting Tribute Award. Ryan will be on hand to present the second Adrienne Shelly Excellence in Filmmaking Award, which gives a cash prize to a promising female writer/director at the festival. Additionally, the festival announced its programming, with Brad Anderson's "Transsiberian opening the fest and Jonathan Levine's "The Wackness" closing it. For a full list of programming, please visit the festival's website. The festival runs June 19-22, 2008. [Peter Knegt]