The 12th Annual Hollywood Film Festival and Hollywood Awards, have announced that producers Christopher Nolan, Charles Roven and Emma Thomas will be honored with the "Hollywood Producers of the Year Award" for their work on "The Dark Knight," and screenwriter John Patrick Shanley will receive the "Hollywood Screenwriter of the Year Award" for "Doubt." The awards will be handed out at the festival's Hollywood Awards Gala Ceremony on October 27, 2008 at the Beverly Hilton Hotel in Beverly Hills. [Peter Knegt]