The Producers Guild of America announced nominations in its film categories this morning in Los Angeles. The nominated films for the Darryl F. Zanuck Producer of the Year Award are "The Diving Bell and the Butterfly," "Juno," "Michael Clayton," "No Country For Old Men" and "There Will Be Blood." Awards are also handed out to the producers of animated films and documentaries. "Bee Movie," "Ratatouille" and "The Simpsons Movie" were the animated nominees, while "Body of War," "Hear and Now," "Pete Seeger: The Power of Song," "Sicko" and "White Light/Black Rain: The Destruction of Hiroshima and Nagasaki" were the documentary nominees. Winners will be announced Saturday, February 2, 2008 at the Beverly Hilton Hotel in Los Angeles. [Peter Knegt]]