The Temecula Valley International Film & Music Festival has announced the award recipients and presenters for the fest taking place on September 12 - 16. The awards will go to soul and R&B legend Smokey Robinson, Kay Panabaker (Rising Star Award), film actor Michael Madsen ("Sin City"), film educator Robert Rosen, patron of the arts Eve Craig, film composer Christopher Young, and Technicolor. The event will take place at the Pechanga Resort & Casino Ballroom in California September 16. [Brian Brooks]