Jon Hamm as Don Draper in "Mad Men"
Jon Hamm as Don Draper in "Mad Men"

READ MORE: 9 Hidden Gems from the 2016 Sundance Lineup

The Sundance Institute is putting the final touches on the 2016 Sundance Film Festival by revealing the 23 jury members whose duty it will be to award 27 prizes at the end of the event. The festival takes place January 21-31, with the awards ceremony, hosted by Taika Waititi, being live streamed online on January 30.

According to the festival, the six juries screen all films in their respective sections and jointly decide which standout artistic and story elements to recognize with prizes. Festival audiences, meanwhile, get the chance to vote for their favorite films, with five Audience Awards being given in total. Below are all of the 2016 Sundance Film Festival jury members. 

U.S. Documentary Jury
Simon Kilmurry
Jill Lepore
Shola Lynch
Louie Psihoyos
Amy Zeiring

U.S. Dramatic Jury
Lena Dunham
Jon Hamm
Avy Kaufman
Franklin Leonard
Randall Poster

World Cinematic Dramatic Jury
Mark Adams
Fernanda Solorzano
Apichatpong Weerasethakul

World Cinema Documentary Jury
Mila Aung-Thwin
Tina Fischer
Asif Kapadia

Short Film Jury
Keegan-Michael Key
Gina Kwon
Amy Nicholson

Alfred P. Sloan Feature Film Prize Jury
Kerry Bishe
Mike Cahill
Shane Carruth
Clifford Johnson
Ting Wu

READ MORE: The Complete 2016 Sundance Film Festival Lineup