On March 10, the Austin Film Society will honor Kris Kristofferson, veteran actor and star of such films as "Alice Doesn't Live Here Anymore," and Matthew McConaughey ("Dazed and Confused") in an induction ceremony for the sixth annual Texas Film Hall of Fame. Former Texas governor Ann Richards will host the event. Previous inductees include Marcia Gay Harden, Dennis Quaid, Sissy Spacek and Ethan Hawke. [Aileen Torres]