Eight incumbents have been reelected to the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences' board of governors, along with six other filmmakers who will return to the board after a time away. The sole first-time governor elected is Annette Bening, representing the actors branch. All will serve three-year terms. LA Times reports.