The North Texas Film Critics Association has announced their annual awards, with Christopher Nolan's "Inception" leading the way.

Full list of winners below. Check out a list of all the announced awards so far this year here.

Best Picture
(Runners-up: “The King’s Speech,” “The Fighter”)

Best Director
Christopher Nolan, “Inception”
(Runners-up: David O. Russell, “The Fighter,” Ethan Coen, Joel Coen, “True Grit”)

Best Actor
Colin Firth, “The King’s Speech”
(Runners-up: Jeff Bridges, “True Grit,” James Franco, “127 Hours”)

Best Actress
Natalie Portman, “Black Swan”
(Runners-up: Jennifer Lawrence, “Winter’s Bone,” Annette Bening, “The Kids Are All Right”)

Best Supporting Actor
Christian Bale, “The Fighter”
(Runners-up: Geoffrey Rush, “The King’s Speech,” Jeremy Renner, “The Town”)

Best Supporting Actress
Melissa Leo, “The Fighter”
(Runners-up: Amy Adams, “The Fighter,” Helena Bonham Carter, “The King’s Speech”)

Best Cinematography
(Runners-up: “127 Hours,” “The King’s Speech”)

Best Animated Film
“Toy Story 3″
(Runners-up: “How to Train Your Dragon,” “Despicable Me”)

Best Documentary
“Waiting for Superman”
(Runners-up: “Joan Rivers: A Piece of Work,” “Restrepo,” “Inside Job”)

Best Foreign Language Film
“The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo”
(Runner-up: “I Am Love”)

Worst Film of 2010
“The Last Airbender”
(Runners-up: “Grown Ups,” “The Expendable,” “Leap Year,” “Gulliver’s Travels,” “Hot Tub Time Machine,” “Splice”)