This year's New York Film Critics Circle chair Marshall Fine has announced the dates for this year's voting and awards. The critics will vote and announce their winners on Monday, December 11th in New York City and the annual ceremony will be held this year at the Supper Club on Sunday, January 7, 2007. Founded in 1935, the group presents prizes for best picture, director, screenplay, actor, actress, supporting actor, supporting actress, cinematography, animated movie and best first film, as well as other special stand-alone prizes.