In Los Angeles tonight, the Screen Actors Guild presented its annual SAG Awards. The film winners include:

Lead actor: Forest Whitaker, "The Last King of Scotland"

Lead Actress: Helen Mirren, "The Queen"

Supporting Actor: Eddie Murphy, "Dreamgirls"

Supporting Actress: Jennifer Hudson, "Dreamgirls"

Cast: "Little Miss Sunshine"

Life Achievement: Julie Andrews

Get the latest from Awards Season in indieWIRE's special Awards Watch section.