The Venice Film Festival has unveiled its full jury line up for its 63rd edition taking place August 30 - September 9. Joining this year's jury president, Catherine Deneuve, who was previously announced are: Spanish director and screenwriter Juan Jose Bigas Luna, Portuguese producer Paulo Branco, American director, produce and screenwriter Cameron Crowe, Russian actress Chulpan Khamatova, Korean director and screenwriter Park Chan-wook, and Italian actor and director Michele Placido. Jurors will determine the festival's Golden Lion for Best Film, the Silver Lion for Best Director, the Special Jury Prize, the Coppa Volpi for Best Actor, the Coppa Volpi for Best Actress, the Marcello Mastroianni Award for the Best Young Actor or Actress, the Osella for Best Technical Contribution, and the Osella for Best Screenplay. [Brian Brooks]