The 2014 Independent Spirit Awards took place this past weekend, on Saturday, March 1st. While an edited version of the ceremony aired on IFC, the full speeches are now available for viewing on YouTube. 

READ MORE: Can Little Indies Hope to Win Big Awards? The Independent Spirit Awards Beg the Question

All videos pertaining to the Spirit Awards -- including interviews and highlights, in addition to acceptance speeches -- can be found here

These are all the winners, along with the corresponding acceptance speeches:

Best Feature: "12 Years a Slave" (Fox Searchlight Pictures)

Producers: Dede Gardner, Anthony Katagas, Jeremy Kleiner, Steve McQueen, Arnon Milchan, Brad Pitt, Bill Pohlad

Best Director: Steve McQueen, "12 Years a Slave" (Fox Searchlight Pictures)

Best Screenplay: John Ridley, "12 Years a Slave" (Fox Searchlight Pictures)

Best First Feature: "Fruitvale Station" (The Weinstein Company)

Director: Ryan Coogler, Producers: Nina Yang Bongiovi, Forest Whitaker

Best First Screenplay: Bob Nelson, "Nebraska" (Paramount Pictures)

John Cassavetes Award (For best feature made under $500,000): "This is Martin Bonner" (Monterey Media inc)

Writer/Director: Chad Hartigan, Producer: Cherie Saulter

Best Supporting Female: Lupita Nyong’o, "12 Years a Slave" (Fox Searchlight Pictures)

Best Supporting Male: Jared Leto, "Dallas Buyers Club" (Focus Features)