The 15th annual Pan African Film and Arts Festival will honor legendary activist and associate of to Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Ambassador Andrew Young with the PAFF Lifetime Achievement Award during their annual "Night of Tribute." Other honorees include documentary filmmaker St. Clair Bourne (Pioneer Award), actor Blair Underwood (Canada Lee Award), actress Regina King (Beah Richards Awards), and the Honorable Herb J. Wesson who will receive the PAFF Community Service Award. The event will be held at 7 p.m. on Friday, February 9th at the Nate Holden Performing Arts Center in Los Angeles. [Brian Brooks]