You will be redirected back to your article in seconds
Back to IndieWire

SXSWclick Winners Announced

SXSWclick Winners Announced

We have now announced the winners of the 2005 SXSWclick Festival. For the People’s Choice Award, the honor goes to Robot-ussin by Nikc Miller. The Jury Award goes to Man Up by Arturo Cabanas. Congratulations to all entrants, finalists, and winners!

Thousands of people cast their votes online and our jury included: Lisa McWilliams (Exec. Dir. The Mobile Film School), Jason Meil (SVP Original Programming & Acquisitions, Current TV), Kelly Sanders (Magnolia Pictures), and Jason Wishnow (

To check out these winners, visit the site now.

Sign Up: Stay on top of the latest breaking film and TV news! Sign up for our Email Newsletters here.

This Article is related to: Uncategorized and tagged

Get The Latest IndieWire Alerts And Newsletters Delivered Directly To Your Inbox