Back to IndieWire

“Crash” Wins Ensemble Honor at SAG Awards

"Crash" Wins Ensemble Honor at SAG Awards

The cast of the film “Crash” was awarded the Screen Actors Guild Award for Outstanding Performance by a Cast in a Motion Picture tonight in Los Angeles. Philip Seymour Hoffman won the best actor award for “Capote,” Reese Witherspoon was honored as best actress for “Walk The Line.” The best supporting actress award went to Rachel Weisz for “The Constant Gardener” and Paul Giamatti was recognized as best supporting actor for “Cinderella Man.” [Eugene Hernandez]

Sign Up: Stay on top of the latest breaking film and TV news! Sign up for our Email Newsletters here.

This Article is related to: Uncategorized and tagged