You will be redirected back to your article in seconds
Back to IndieWire

Timbaland Announces ‘Value’ Guests

Timbaland Announces 'Value' Guests

Hip-hop producing wonder Timbaland will release his latest solo effort, Shock Value, on March 27. Not surprisingly, he managed to lock down an impressive array of guest performers for the disc. According to Billboard, they will include Justin Timberlake, M.I.A., Elton John, Jay-Z, The Hives, She Wants Revenge, Snoop Dogg, and more. Nice.

Sign Up: Stay on top of the latest breaking film and TV news! Sign up for our Email Newsletters here.

This Article is related to: Uncategorized and tagged

Get The Latest IndieWire Alerts And Newsletters Delivered Directly To Your Inbox