You will be redirected back to your article in seconds
Back to IndieWire

‘Dirty,’ ‘Circle’ Get Final SXSW Awards

'Dirty,' 'Circle' Get Final SXSW Awards

What, you thought we were all done with SXSW Film Festival awards by Tuesday night? No, no. We just announced the audience award-winners for our “24 Beats Per Second” and “Lone Star States” categories. The winners are: Joe Pickett and Nick Prueher’s Dirty Country and Marcy Garriott’s Inside the Circle, respectively. Get the full list of SXSW winners here.

Sign Up: Stay on top of the latest breaking film and TV news! Sign up for our Email Newsletters here.

This Article is related to: Uncategorized and tagged

Get The Latest IndieWire Alerts And Newsletters Delivered Directly To Your Inbox