Back to IndieWire

TFPF Panelists Announced

TFPF Panelists Announced

The three guest panelists for this year’s Texas Filmmakers Production Fund, have been announced. The Austin Film Society, which awards the TFPF grants to applying filmmakers, has listed details about the panelists as well as the awards, on the official site. They are: Summercamp! co-director Sarah Price, Film Independent & Los Angeles Film Festival director of programming Rachel Rosen, and Migrating Forms director James Fotopoulos. They’ll be in town for three days at the end of this month, reviewing applications and awarding grants to be announced on Friday, August 31. Plus, the Austin Film Society will host special screenings of Price’s documentary, The Yes Men, on August 28 and Fotopoulos’ experimental feature, Back Against The Wall, on August 29.

Sign Up: Stay on top of the latest breaking film and TV news! Sign up for our Email Newsletters here.

This Article is related to: Uncategorized and tagged

Get The Latest IndieWire Alerts And Newsletters Delivered Directly To Your Inbox