You will be redirected back to your article in seconds
Back to IndieWire

TFPF’s 2007 Grant Recipients

TFPF's 2007 Grant Recipients

After three hard-working days, the panelists (Sarah Price, James Fotopoulos, Rachel Rosen) of the Austin Film Society’s annual Texas Filmmakers Production Fund (TFPF) have announced this year’s recipients for grants. All told, the grants equal $147,000 in cash and $3,000 in Kodak film stock. 218 applications were submitted, and 21 applications received awards. The list is long and diverse, with some familiar names including: David Lowery, Heather Courtney, Spencer Parsons, Paul Gordon, John Bryant, Laura Harrison, and Geoff Marslett. Congrats to all the winners! Now, go make/finish your movie!

This Article is related to: Uncategorized and tagged