Back to IndieWire

iW NEWS | “Persepolis” Wins IFFR Audience Award

iW NEWS | "Persepolis" Wins IFFR Audience Award

As the festival came to a close, Marjane Satrapi and Vincent Paronnaud‘s “Persepolis” won the audience award at the 2008 International Film Festival Rotterdam. The event concluded with a screening of Eran Kolirin‘s “The Band’s Visit.” [Eugene Hernandez]

Sign Up: Stay on top of the latest breaking film and TV news! Sign up for our Email Newsletters here.

This Article is related to: Uncategorized and tagged