Back to IndieWire

iW NEWS | European Film Awards Announce Presenters

iW NEWS | European Film Awards Announce Presenters

The 21st European Film Awards have announced a line-up of actresses and actors who will present awards. They include Marianne Faithfull, Julia Jentsch, Paprika Stein, Andrzej Chyra, Mads Mikkelsen, Kim Rossi Stuart, and Santiago Segura. The music for the evening will come from Denmark’s popular Dr Big Band under the artistic direction of Chris Minh Doky. The script for the event has been developed by Nick Roddick (UK) with Jens Krone and Oliver Zahle (both Danish). The awards will take place on December 6, 2008 at the Copenhagen Forum. [Peter Knegt]

Sign Up: Stay on top of the latest breaking film and TV news! Sign up for our Email Newsletters here.

This Article is related to: Awards and tagged

Get The Latest IndieWire Alerts And Newsletters Delivered Directly To Your Inbox