Back to IndieWire

Away We Go

Away We Go

After the relative disappointment of his Revolutionary Road, I’m now rather excited to see Sam Mendes’ Away We Go. The film comes with a dream team of collaborators: co-written by author Dave Eggers, produced by Big Beach, original music by Alexi Murdoch, cinematography by Ellen Kuras, and a cast that includes John Krasinski, Maya Rudolph, Jeff Daniels, Paul Schneider, and Allison Janney. Focus will release the film in June. Here’s the trailer:

Sign Up: Stay on top of the latest breaking film and TV news! Sign up for our Email Newsletters here.

This Article is related to: Uncategorized and tagged

Get The Latest IndieWire Alerts And Newsletters Delivered Directly To Your Inbox