Back to IndieWire

The Playlist’s Contributors

The Playlist's Contributors

Contact who you see fit, but the Editor-At-Large is generally your man. Feel free to email in tips, news and stories you’ve spotted on the web. Feel free to email us with soundtrack tips, regular film news and movie-music related stories or related topics you’d like covered. We’re also always looking for contributors so let us know if you’re interested.

Managing Editor/Administration
Kevin Jagernauth

Features Editor
Oli Lyttelton

Senior Writers
Simon Dang
Edward Davis

Sam Price
Christopher Bell
Drew Taylor
Gabe Toro
Kimber Myers
Cory Everett
Catherine Scott
Aaron Fowler

Senior Editing Staff
Katie Walsh
Leah Zak
Jessica Kiang

Editing Team
Deborah Bosket
Erik McClanahan
Ian Wolfley
Mark Zhuravsky
Beau Delmore

Comrades, Friends And Occasional Feature Writers
Sam C. Mac
Stephen Belden
Adam Sweeney
Jon Davies

The Playlist

Sign Up: Stay on top of the latest breaking film and TV news! Sign up for our Email Newsletters here.

This Article is related to: Uncategorized and tagged

Get The Latest IndieWire Alerts And Newsletters Delivered Directly To Your Inbox