You will be redirected back to your article in seconds
Back to IndieWire

Tracklisting of Daft Punk Soundtrack For ‘Tron: Legacy’ Revealed

Tracklisting of Daft Punk Soundtrack For 'Tron: Legacy' Revealed

You’ve seen the trailers, posters, TV spots already, but perhaps nothing has gotten us more excited for “Tron: Legacy” than the score by Daft Punk.

While bits and pieces have landed online for the past few weeks, perhaps nothing got fans more amped than the preview video featuring the song “Derezzed.” It certainly seemed to be the perfect marriage of block rockin’ beats and high tech scenery, but of course, the whole soundtrack won’t be rave ready. As we’ve heard, expect a lot of moodier, orchestral pieces as well. That said, there will be a lot to check out as the tracklisting for the forthcoming soundtrack has been revealed and it’s a healthy 22 songs long. So there’s a strong possibility that there will be more than a few to throw onto your iPod for your next party.

The “Tron: Legacy” soundtrack will land on December 7th and the film will hit theaters ten days later on December 17th. Full tracklisting after the jump. [NME]

“Tron: Legacy” Soundtrack Tracklisting

1. Overture
2. The Grid
3. The Son Of Flynn
4. Recognizer
5. Armory
6. Arena
7. Rinzler
8. The Game Has Changed
9. Outlands
10. Adagio For Tron
11. Nocturne
12. End Of Line
13. Derezzed
14. Fall
15. Solar Sailer
16. Rectifier
17. Disc Wars
18. C.L.U.
19. Arrival
20. Flynn Lives
21. Tron Legacy (End Titles)
22. Finale

Sign Up: Stay on top of the latest breaking film and TV news! Sign up for our Email Newsletters here.

This Article is related to: Uncategorized and tagged , , ,

Get The Latest IndieWire Alerts And Newsletters Delivered Directly To Your Inbox