Back to IndieWire

SPIRITS 2011 | Updated List of Spirit Award Presenters

SPIRITS 2011 | Updated List of Spirit Award Presenters

The 26th Film Independent’s Spirit Awards have been announced the list of presenters for this year’s ceremony, which returns to the beach after last year’s detour to downtown Los Angeles. Joel McHale will host the ceremony, which takes place in Santa Monica on Saturday, February 26 at 2:00 p.m. The awards show air exclusively that night on IFC at 10:00 p.m. ET/PT. Check out a list of nominees here.

The presenters so far:

Will Arnett
Jesse Eisenberg
Terrence Howard
Nicole Kidman
Jennifer Lawrence
Diego Luna
Jeremy Renner
Craig Robinson
Paul Rudd
Mark Ruffalo
Zoe Saldana
Kerry Washington
Mia Wasikowska
Rainn Wilson

Sign Up: Stay on top of the latest breaking film and TV news! Sign up for our Email Newsletters here.

This Article is related to: Awards and tagged

Get The Latest IndieWire Alerts And Newsletters Delivered Directly To Your Inbox