Back to IndieWire

NYWIFT Announces 33rd Annual Muse Awardees

NYWIFT Announces 33rd Annual Muse Awardees

New York Women in Film and TV has announced the awardees for the 33rd annual Muse Awards.  The honorees include: actors Ellen Barkin, Connie Britton, and Robin Wright; Sesame Street actor and writer Sonia Manzano; and Frances Berwick, President of Bravo and Oxygen Media.

Directing veteran Nancy Malone will be awarded the Loreen Arbus Award for Those Who Take Action and Effect Change.

The awards will be presented on December 12th at the Hilton Hotel in NYC.  Buy tickets here.

Sign Up: Stay on top of the latest breaking film and TV news! Sign up for our Email Newsletters here.

This Article is related to: News and tagged , , ,