Back to IndieWire

New York No Limits Film Series Announces 2015 Lineup

New York No Limits Film Series Announces 2015 Lineup

READ MORE: St. Lawrence International Film Festival Announces 2015 Award Winners

The New York No Limits Film Series has announced the full lineup for its 2015 summit. The lineup consists of 18 independent films, both feature-lengths and shorts, from directors around the world. The summit will be held from November 12-14.

The full lineup is as follows:

Official Selections – Feature Films:

“It Had to Be You” – Sasha Gordon
“Malady” – Jack James
“Pretend We’re Kissing” – Matt Sadowski
“selectEd” – Kayla McCormick

Official Selections – Short Films:

“And It Was Good” – Graham Waterston
“Chateau Sauvignon” – David Maire
“Dance of the Neurons” – Jody Oberfelder & Eric Siegel
“Every Day My Dad Dies” – Steven Rico
“Girl in the Chair” – M. Louis Gordon
“iDeal Wife” – Sylvia Congxin Qi
“If I Had A Piano (I’d Play You the Blues)” – Stephanie Gardner
“The Lotus Gun” – Amanda Milius
“Meat Pie” – Eytan Millstone & Jay Wells L’Ecuyer
“Pardon the Intrusion” – Louise Galizia
“Pervert” – Michael Roberson
“Spiders” – Ian M. Adelson
“Taper” – Paul W. Sauline
“You’re Breaking Up” – Mandy Fabian

READ MORE: 10 Films That Changed Everything For the Ambitious Documentary Warriors Behind Chicken & Egg Pictures

Sign Up: Stay on top of the latest breaking film and TV news! Sign up for our Email Newsletters here.

This Article is related to: News and tagged

Get The Latest IndieWire Alerts And Newsletters Delivered Directly To Your Inbox