Back to IndieWire

Xavier Dolan Directed Adele’s New Video ‘Hello’ — Which Comes Out Tomorrow!

Xavier Dolan Directed Adele's New Video 'Hello' -- Which Comes Out Tomorrow!

Here are three reasons why tomorrow is going to be an epic day:

1. Adele will premiere her new single, “Hello.”

2. The single will come with a video.

3. The video was directed by Xavier Dolan.

Everyone take a deep breathe….

Beyond that, Adele also released the album cover for “25,” and its track list, both below. Get excited (we sure are).

1. “Hello”
2. “Send My Love (To Your New Lover)”
3. “I Miss You”
4. “When We Were Young”
5. “Remedy”
6. “Water Under the Bridge”
7. “River Lea”
8. “Love in the Dark”
9. “Million Years Ago”
10. “All I Ask”
11. “Sweetest Devotion” 

Sign Up: Stay on top of the latest breaking film and TV news! Sign up for our Email Newsletters here.

This Article is related to: News and tagged

Get The Latest IndieWire Alerts And Newsletters Delivered Directly To Your Inbox